Go to navigation Go to content
Phone: 770-408-1001

What happens when I get a DUI charge? If you arrested for DUI, you have 10 days to act before your license is suspended. You may request a license suspension appeal only in this 10 day window. If this is your first in a lifetime DUI charge, it is possible that you could be issued a restricted permit to drive to work or to school. The fight to keep your drivers license and the fight to prevent conviction of your DUI charge, begins on the day of your arrest.


Blog Category:
11/15/2016
Comments (0)
What happens when I get a DUI charge?
 
If you arrested for DUI, you have 10 days to act before your license is suspended.
You may request a license suspension appeal only in this 10 day window.
If this is your first in a lifetime DUI charge, it is possible that you could be issued a restricted permit to drive to work or to school. 

The fight to keep your drivers license and the fight to prevent conviction of your DUI charge, begins on the day of your arrest.

Don't waste valuable time, immediately contact an experienced DUI defense attorney to fight for you!

For information about fighting a DUI charge in Georgia, you may call Alpharetta, Georgia DUI defense attorney Scott Miller for a free consultation.
770-408-1001
www.lawofficeofscottmiller.com


Category: DUI

Labels:
Scott Miller
Connect with me
Georgia Attorney at Law

There are no comments.

Post a comment

Post a Comment to "What happens when I get a DUI charge?"

To reply to this message, enter your reply in the box labeled "Message", hit "Post Message."

Name:*

Email:* (will not be published)

Message:*

Notify me of follow-up comments via email.