I frequently get calls from potential clients who have been arrested and charged with DUI.  All of my clients are good hard-working people who had the one or two drinks to many before driving home.
Unfortunately their drivers license is taken and they are given a temporary permit. After this happens, the clock starts ticking and there is a 10 day period from the date of the arrest, to request a license suspension appeal.  If you do not requested a hearing within 10 days, then the driver's license will be suspended.

Time is of the essence. It is important that you immediately begin to fight your DUI charge. For information about fighting a DUI charge in Georgia contact the DUI defense Attorney Scott Miller, in Alpharetta, GA. For a free consultation. 770-408-1001
www.Lawofficeofscottmiller.com
Scott Miller
Connect with me
Georgia Attorney at Law
Be the first to comment!
Post a Comment

Get Help Now

Fill out this short form and Criminal Defense Lawyer Scott Miller contact you quickly about your traffic, DUI, misdemeanor, felony or probation violation case.