I am frequently asked by clients who have been accused of DUI, how will this affect my driver's license?
If you are arrested for DUI and a law-enforcement officer has taken your drivers license and issued you a temporary permit, you have 10 days to act before your license will be suspended.
During this period of time a hearing can be scheduled to fight this suspension.  Action must be taken within 10 days of your arrest or your drivers license will be suspended.

Do not delay, contact an experienced DUI defense specialist attorney to represent you at the hearing, and to fight your DUI charge.

For more information about your specific case, contact the Alpharetta, Georgia DUI defense specialist, Attorney Scott Miller for a free consultation. 770-408-1001.
www.lawofficeofscottmiller.com
Scott Miller
Connect with me
Georgia Attorney at Law
Be the first to comment!
Post a Comment

Get Help Now

Fill out this short form and Criminal Defense Lawyer Scott Miller contact you quickly about your traffic, DUI, misdemeanor, felony or probation violation case.