If you are convicted in the State of Georgia of personal possession of more than 1 oz of marijuana, you may be incarcerated for 1-10 years.  If you are charged and convicted of intent to distribute marijuana in the State of Georgia, depending an the amount you were in possession of you may be incarcerated for 1-30 years. If convicted of possession with intent to distribute within 1,000 feet of a school ground, a park, or a housing project, or in a drug free zone, you may be incarcerated from 20-40 years.
Scott Miller
Connect with me
Georgia Attorney at Law

Get Help Now

Fill out this short form and Criminal Defense Lawyer Scott Miller contact you quickly about your traffic, DUI, misdemeanor, felony or probation violation case.