I was arrested for driving without a valid Georgia drivers license for the second time. What can I expect to happen to me.
Your drivers permit will be confiscated and sent apartment a driver services. An additional six months of suspension will be added to your previous term of suspension.
The penalties for second offense of driving with a suspended license are more severe.
You can expect jail time of at least 10 days to 12 months. The fines are increased to $1000– $2500.

If you have been arrested for driving with an expired license for the second time, you will need an experienced drivers license defense attorney to fight for you.
Contact the experience drivers license defense attorney Scott Miller, in Alpharetta, GA. for a free consultation. 770–408–1001
www.lawofficeofscottmiller.com

Scott Miller
Connect with me
Georgia Attorney at Law
Be the first to comment!
Post a Comment

Get Help Now

Fill out this short form and Criminal Defense Lawyer Scott Miller contact you quickly about your traffic, DUI, misdemeanor, felony or probation violation case.