Driving with suspended license in Georgia?  What can I expect will happen to me?
If you are caught driving with a suspended license in Georgia, you will likely be charged with a criminal misdemeanor and arrested.

If this is the first time it happens to you, you will probably be sentenced to jail for a term of two days to 12 months and you will be fined an amount of less than $1001.

If you have questions about or issues with driving with a suspended license in Georgia, call the Drivers License Defense Attorney Scott Miller, in Alpharetta, GA. for a free consultation. 770-408-1001
www.lawofficeofscottmiller.com

Scott Miller
Connect with me
Georgia Attorney at Law
Be the first to comment!
Post a Comment

Get Help Now

Fill out this short form and Criminal Defense Lawyer Scott Miller contact you quickly about your traffic, DUI, misdemeanor, felony or probation violation case.