Loss of Georgia drivers license for a super speeder violation, explained by Alpharetta, Georgia attorney Scott Miller.

Super speeder violations in Georgia, occur when a driver is convicted of driving 75 mph or more on a 2 lane Georgia road.
A super speeder violation occurs when anyone is convicted of driving 85 mph or greater on any road in the state of Georgia.
A super speeder fee of $200 is payable to the state of Georgia in addition to the fine for the speeding violation. If this fee is not paid within the required 120 days from the date of notice, the state of Georgia will suspend the driving privileges of the super speeder.

A super speeder who has had his driving privileges suspended, may have his driving privileges reinstated after payment of the super speeder fine and an additional $50 fee, that is charged for reinstatement.

If you have questions about the above, or if you have questions about a super speeder charge, contact the Drivers License defense attorney, Scott Miller in Alpharetta, Georgia for a free consultation. 770-408-1001


Scott Miller
Connect with me
Georgia Attorney at Law
Post A Comment

Get Help Now

Fill out this short form and Criminal Defense Lawyer Scott Miller contact you quickly about your traffic, DUI, misdemeanor, felony or probation violation case.